Remote

Support

 

John

John Middleton

President

Mobile Phone:

 

E-mail:

 

 

  (704) 425-8083

 

  john@cssonsite.net

 

 

Silvia

Silvia Middleton

Director of Finance

Mobile Phone:

 

E-mail:

 

 

  (704) 782-0573

 

  silvia@cssonsite.net

 

 

Susan

Jeannie Patterson

Office Assistant

Phone:

 

E-mail:

 

 

  (704) 425-8083

  jeannie@cssonsite.net

 

Adam 

Adam Short

Senior Technician

Mobile Phone:

 

E-mail:

 

 

  (704) 467-4615 

 

  adam@cssonsite.net

 

 

Jonathan

Jonathan Bachman

Senior Technician

Mobile Phone:

 

E-mail:

 

 

  (704) 467-0252 

 

  jonathan@cssonsite.net

 

 

Philip

Philip Gunter

Cabling and 

Communications Specialist

E-mail:

  philip@cssonsite.net

 

 

 

 

PO Box 5333, Concord, NC 28027 704-782-0573 Fax 704-782-2673